USD 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Do not show this message again [x] Information on cookies:
This web page uses cookies (»further information). If you want to use this web page, you accept the usage of cookies.
  • Get Ticketbande on your Smartphone now!

    operating system


    qr qr
Ticketbande on Facebook
  • U2
  • Phil Collins
  • Depeche Mode
  • Udo Lindenberg
  • Helene Fischer
  • Andreas Gabalier
  • Metallica
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Pink P!nk
  • Linkin Park
 
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
Ticketranking Patent
Guarantee
  • Our patent for ticket rating will support you in your search for the best seats available.

  • exclusive Ticketrating System
  • Accoustic and direct view on stage
  • Hall- and sector analysis
Newsletter
Most popular events
  • Rolling Stones

    Rolling Stones tickets

    Hamburg – Sat 9 Sep 2017 – from 305.00 USD
    Munich – Tue 12 Sep 2017 – from 221.00 USD

  • Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga tickets

    Zurich – Sun 24 Sep 2017 – from 195.00 USD
    Hamburg – Fri 29 Sep 2017 – from 125.00 USD

  • Coldplay

    Coldplay tickets

    Munich – Tue 6 Jun 2017 – from 19.00 USD
    Lyon – Thu 8 Jun 2017 – from 305.00 USD

  • U2

    U2 tickets

    Chicago, IL – Sat 3 Jun 2017 – from 188.00 USD
    Pittsburgh, PA – Wed 7 Jun 2017 – from 215.00 USD

  • Depeche Mode

    Depeche Mode tickets

    Lille – Mon 29 May 2017 – from 148.00 USD
    Villeneuve d´Ascq – Mon 29 May 2017 – from 113.00 USD

  • Guns N' Roses

    Guns N' Roses tickets

    Bilbao – Tue 30 May 2017 – from 235.00 USD
    Lisbon – Fri 2 Jun 2017 – from 235.00 USD

  • Phil Collins

    Phil Collins tickets

    London – Sun 4 Jun 2017 – from 1174.00 USD
    London – Mon 5 Jun 2017 – from 1174.00 USD

  • Bruno Mars

    Bruno Mars tickets

    Las Vegas, NV – Sat 15 Jul 2017 – from 281.00 USD
    Sacramento, CA – Tue 18 Jul 2017 – from 274.00 USD

  • Marius Müller-Westernhagen

    Marius Müller-Westernhagen tickets

    Coburg – Sun 27 Aug 2017 – from 113.00 USD
    Mönchengladbach – Wed 30 Aug 2017 – from 113.00 USD

  • Robbie Williams

    Robbie Williams tickets

    Manchester – Fri 2 Jun 2017 – from 244.00 USD
    Southampton – Tue 6 Jun 2017 – from 332.00 USD

  • Bon Jovi

    Bon Jovi tickets

    Gelsenkirchen – June 2017
    Cologne – June 2017

  • Deep Purple

    Deep Purple tickets

    Hamburg – Tue 30 May 2017 – from 106.00 USD
    Cologne – Tue 6 Jun 2017 – from 105.00 USD

Ticketbande on Facebook